Sonic Youth en juin

Sonic Youth en juin

Ca y est, Sonic Youth vient d’annoncer que son seizième album « The Eternal » sortira le 9 juin prochain chez Matador. Le groupe vient, en effet, de sortir de son studio du New Jersey ou il travaillait sous la houlette de John Agnello.

Tracklisting1. Sacred Trickster2. Anti-Orgasm3. Leaky Lifeboat(for Gregory Corso)4. Antenna5. What We Know6. Calming The Snake7. Poison Arrow8. Malibu Gas Station9. Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn10. No Way11. Walkin Blue12. Massage The History

No Comments

Post A Comment

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.