Lou Barlow continue sa route…seul.

Lou Barlow continue sa route…seul.


A peine sortie de studio avec Dinosaur Jr, Lou Barlow retourne à sa carrière solo avec la sortie d’un nouvel album, « Goodnight Unknown », le 6 octobre chez Merge. Le tout sera produit par Andrew Murdock, et deux featurings sont déjà annoncés (Dale Crover des Melvins et Lisa Germano.



01 Sharing
02 Goodnight Unknown
03 Too Much Freedom
04 Faith in Your Heartbeat
05 The One I Call
06 The Right
07 Gravitate
08 I’m Thinking…
09 One Machine, One Long Fight
10 Praise
11 Take Advantage
12 Modesty
13 Don’t Apologize
14 One Note Tone

No Comments

Post A Comment

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

If you agree to these terms, please click here.