Prefuse 73 voit le bout…

Prefuse 73 voit le bout…

Entre de multiples projets et revirements de situation, difficile de suivre Scott Herren. Alors qu’il annoncait il y a peu que Prefuse 73 ne sortirait plus de disque chez Warp, c’est bien sur le label Anglais qu’il donnera naissance à « Everything She Touched Turned Ampexian » le 14 avril prochain. Cover ci contre et tracklisting ci dessous.

01 Periodic Measurements of Infrequent Smiles02 Hairy Faces (Stress)03 Parachute Panador04 NoNo05 Punish06 Half Up Front07 Sexual Fantasy Scale08 DEC. Machine Funk All ERA’s09 Get Em High10 Ampexian Tribe of a Lesser Time11 When Is a Good Time?12 Fountains of Spring13 Whipcream Eyepatch14 Regalo15 Rubber Stems16 Oh Is It17 Four Reels Collide18 Fringertip Trajectories19 Violent Bathroom Exchange20 Natures Uplifting Revenge21 Yuletide22 Simple Loop Choir23 No Lights Still Rock [feat. Dimlite]24 Gaslamp Killer Feedback Text25 Digan Lo26 Preparation’s Kids Choir27 Pitch Pipe28 Periodic Measurements of Infrequent Frowns29 Formal Dedications

No Comments

Post A Comment

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.